• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
    1. TexasPatriot1916

Hello From Richardson

Hello Lads, I Am New To TGT. I moved here from The land west of Arizona dare I say the name "Commi-Fornia" I finally had enough of that Sick and crazy state due to Tax'es, Anti-2nd Amendment culture and just frankly Anti American People in general there. Me and my Wife made a decision to wise up...
    2. P

Buying a home, Stone Oak, Sonterra

So I have lived in San Antonio 22 months and I put in a bid for a house last Monday. The offer was accepted within a couple hours, and close before October ends. I have lived in the Stone Oak area since moving here and enjoy it. I pick this area due to the school district, NEISD. I've been...
    3. S

Shooters Warehouse Blog-Texas-based firearms maker responds to criticism...

Texas-based firearms maker responds to criticism surrounding a real gun that looks like Nintendo's toy 'Duck Hunt' gun Texas-based firearms maker Precision Firearms LLC has responded to criticism of its "Nintendo Glock," a firearm inside a Nintendo Zapper-inspired shell...Read
    4. Troysland

Texas International Firearms Festival Austin Nov.8-9

What's the word on this event? I searched this site for info and found nothing. I heard about it from my brother in Southern California. Texas International Firearms Festival | Texas International Firearms Festival Maryland Shooters Texas International Firearms Festival - Maryland Shooters...
    5. franzas

For the hell of it- Vote on Ted Cruz