• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • DoubleDuty

TGT Addict
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Feb 9, 2019
    DFW

One of my favorite podcasts is the Antihero Podcast. Here they discuss the ATF shit show known as Fast and Furious.

Just boggles my mind why the feds thought this was a good idea and caused the deaths of many people. Plus they got away with it.

Because the government employs idiots. Read about the idiocy that the CIA has been involved in. Power corrupts absolutely.

Johnny Diamond

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 6, 2022
    US
    Before retirement, I was a manager for a fortune 500 corporation, anything that happened in my shop was credited to me!....Good or bad!

Who exactly is ultimately responsible for any of the three letter agencies (and those that either have more or zero letters).
    Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk

WT_Foxtrot

Well-Known
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 23, 2019
    North Texas
    Regarding fast and furiious.....one has to remember the rhetoric from Obama, Holder and Hillary leading up to and during the project, even though no one knew it was ongoing.

It was how OUR lax firearms laws (2nd Amendment freedoms) were the cause of all the death and destruction with firearms in Mexico since guns could be bought here easily and smuggled across the border to use for death and destruction in a country with stricter gun laws.

Then the feds used straw man purchases here at home to smuggle over the border and arm the cartels to prove just that point and use it as a reason to restrict US freedoms and do away with the 2nd Amendment.

Big picture, y'all. Surely I wasn't the only one to see that bullshit a mile away.

Catherine1

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 10, 2021
    USA