• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • ROGER4314

Been Called "Flash" Since I Was A Kid!
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 11, 2009
    East Houston
    I'm totally fed up with the way things are and with the thieves, liars and scoundrels in Washington who continue to F---us to death. Other than that.............I'm cool.

Flash

mikeofcontex

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jul 2, 2010
    Midlothian, TX
    I paid taxes on my first paycheck when I was 14. I've had at least one job since with the exception of when I was a full-time student. Even then, I worked summers and long holidays. I guess that makes me part of the 53%.

espy59lc

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 9, 2010
    San Antonio
    Occupy Wall Street Our One Demand - YouTube

I don't agree with all their demands, but if you look at the big picture, what they are doing is working. It is getting HIGH MEDIA coverage on a VERY big topic. Government is corrupt, and being corrupted by big corps. Politicians are just puppets for corps. They do not think for ME or YOU, they think with $$$$.

Sorry, maybe you're the "asswipe" who is going to vote another corrupt President and keep supporting them.

I don't have problem with people making money, but the loop holes these corps jump thru are ridiculous.

This guy has it right and needs to be Occupy Wall Street's concern, not the other BS OWS wants...

shortround

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 24, 2011
    Grid 0409
    +1.

Just today, saw a woman buy two boxes of cereal and a quart of milk on her Lone Star Food Stamp Card. Then paid for two cartons of Winston cigarettes with a debit card.

If you can afford smokes, you don't need a Lone Star Card we (the other people) pay for!

Nice to see the kiddos get cereal and milk, and probably nothing else.

Be well.

Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Aug 17, 2010
    Austin
    I'd like to see the scoops used on these people.

Soylent%2BRiot.jpg

Dawico

Uncoiled