• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Iron-E

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 5, 2017
    Canada
    Hello everyone! My name is Aiden, I'm a current resident of Canada looking to move to Texas within the next few years or so. I decided it was best to learn as much as I can about the laws, economy, etiquette, etc, of Texas. So I have a few questions:

1. Is there any source that simplifies ALL Texas Gun Laws? I've searched through quite a bit already but I just want to ensure I don't miss anything.

2. Do I need to be a U.S. Citizen to own any specific item relating to firearms? I wish to enjoy firearm rights to the full extent but it takes years to become a citizen. I am aware of permits such as NH Pistol permit, but would there be any restrictions against me owning Class III items?

Any help is appreciated. Thanks!
    Capitol Armory ad

motorcarman

Compulsive Collector
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Feb 13, 2015
    Rural Wise County, TX.
    Bring as many SVT40s as you can if they are still reasonably priced in Canada. The going price here is around $1000 each. You could make a fortune if you could get them through??

Welcome!!

bob

Iron-E

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 5, 2017
    Canada
    Bring as many SVT40s as you can if they are still reasonably priced in Canada. The going price here is around $1000 each. You could make a fortune if you could get them through??

Welcome!!

bob
    Their prices are still great at about $300-400 but they are Out of Stock everywhere. I'll see what I can do XD

majormadmax

Úlfhéðnar
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Aug 27, 2009
    Helotes!

majormadmax

Úlfhéðnar
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Aug 27, 2009
    Helotes!