• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • CodyK

Well-Known
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Sep 5, 2019
    Houston
    I was just given notice by my department head, that a memo is about to be sent out from corporate, mandating the Covid 19 “vaccine”. I asked what would happen if I refused to take it, and I was told I would probably be let go. Guess I have a decision to make!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Venture Surplus ad

Sam7sf

TGT Addict
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Apr 13, 2018
    Texas
    But if you have a vested interest it's a rock and a hard place.
    Me I ain't gonna get it I've had it recovered.
    But I'm a truck driver so I'm kinda in demand. So my situation is different
    If you’re good enough to let the air brakes release on a trailer and not flat spot tires, you’re a god in the industry.

Sam7sf

TGT Addict
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    10   0   0
    Apr 13, 2018
    Texas
    I was just given notice by my department head, that a memo is about to be sent out from corporate, mandating the Covid 19 “vaccine”. I asked what would happen if I refused to take it, and I was told I would probably be let go. Guess I have a decision to make!

I have no desire to give you advice. I just hope whatever you decide it’s knowing what is in the vaccine vs how badly you need that job and whatever happens works out for you.

Axxe55

Retiretgtshit stirrer
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 15, 2019
    Lost in East Texas Elhart Texas

I understand your situation and yes, it's like being between a rock and hard place and not an easy decision to make.

Myself and others can't make the decision for you, and only offer support and maybe some advice that might be of use for you.