• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Alphonse

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jul 30, 2009
    Spring, Texas
    I've been a long time resident of Spring, and was referred to this forum by one of my co-workers. I've been shooting something or other for about 35 years, am into reloading, and was looking for a nice indoor range when my co-worker gave me this web site. I've since tried one indoor range and will be trying another soon. There are just over 386 employees at our location (several other locations in the Houston area) and I'm considering giving (as Christmas presents this year) a gift certificate for a CHL class to those who are eligible at our facility. I am a strong supporter of our Constitution, and promote/support concelaed carry. In my working capacity, I frequently meet with local and state politicians, give speeches about "customer service and customer satisfaction" incidences/cases. From my short but in depth analysis of this forum, I will definitely mention this url in my future speeches. I like the openness and frank discussions here. Thank you TGT.
    Military Camp

wegriffin8642

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 24, 2009
    Houston