Hurley's Gold

Three Handguns & One AR15 Stolen From Truck (Houston, TX)

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • PaleForce

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 2, 2013
    Hey folks. This is my first time on the forum; I wish it was under better circumstances.

Went to do some shooting at "American Shooting Centers" in Houston, TX with my dad, last weekend, and it proved to be an expensive outing. After a couple of hours at the range, we packed up and headed to get some lunch at Bubba's Texas Burger Shack. After about 30 minutes, we walked back to the truck to find that the passenger side rear window had been busted out, and all of our guns had been stolen. After talking with the cops and discussing the scenario with a few friends, we've concluded that we were probably targeted at the range, and then subsequently followed.

Anyway, sad story. I had just finished building that AR15, and this was the first time I was able to put anything through it.

If possible, please be on the lookout for the following firearms...

Sig Sauer P229
    .40 S&W
    S/N: AKU19174

Taurus 85
    .38 SP
    S/N: GN90632

Kimber 1911 Custom II
    .45 ACP
    S/N: K426802

AR 15
    Palmetto State Armory Lower Receiver
    S/N: LW084876
    Stag Arms Upper
    A.R.M.S Flip-Up Rear Sight
    Magpul Buttstock & Forward Handle

HPD Incident No. 134394513-S

Thanks for your help.
    Military Camp

Attachments

• AR 15 PSA.jpg
      AR 15 PSA.jpg
      77.9 KB · Views: 392
    • Guns.jpg
      Guns.jpg
      34.1 KB · Views: 374
    Last edited:

PaleForce

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 2, 2013