• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • samr46

Lifetime Member
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 3, 2020
    Houston, TX
    I feel like I should start a forum topic for all things rimfire. I seem to post enough about it. Today it’s about the Bergara B14R and user experiences. Good gun, bad gun? Effective range? Better options? Right now I have a Ruger Takedown Lite with Leupold scope, a TacSol with Primary Arms GLx scope and a CZ 457 VPC. Do I really need another .22? Thanks for dropping by…
    Texas SOT

Lonesome Dove

A man of vision but with no mission.
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Sep 25, 2018
    Cut n Shoot, Texas
    CZ 457 heavy barrel/varmint.

Attachments

• 20230918_142536.jpg
      20230918_142536.jpg
      207.2 KB · Views: 56

ATN2

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 6, 2022
    Texas
    I have a Glock 44 and a S&W M&P 22 Compact. My wife and I started shooting them a lot when 9mm ammo got so scarce and expensive. I've been able to find .22LR all the way through the China virus at less than 6 cents a round and actually have gotten to enjoy target shooting with the 22's.

baboon

TGT Addict
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    May 6, 2008
    Out here by the lake!
    I still have my Ruger pistol from when I was a kid, Then my buddy Ralph gave me an integrally suppressed MK II pistol & 77/22. I have a .22 conversion kit for the G3K and a dedicated .22 AR upper that I put on the M-16.

The dedicated upper is my go to for for fun. 50 Round Black Dog Machine drums with the suppressor is about as fun as it gets. The 77/22 is my lawn lion gun, that I used to hunt feral cats with. The suppressed pistol is pretty cool shooting Piney Mountain tracers.

Catherine1

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 10, 2021
    USA
    We shoot RF firearms the most.

He shoots much, much more than I do now too.

I rarely shoot now. I do keep up my basic safety issues and skills though. I gave him my last 2 firearms.