Texas SOT

IWB INCOG Holster by G-Code Holsters and Haley Strategic Partners LLC.

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Combative W

BANNED!!!
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 14, 2013
    Combative Weapon Solutions met with G-Code Holsters at SHOT Show 2013 for their unveiling of the INCOG IWB holster which was a collaborate effort with Haley Strategic Partners LLC. I have been running this holster for a couple of months now with a M&P9C and a Glock 19. Absolutely a great holster that allows the user versatility and adaptability options for concealed carry. Check them out. These guys make great stuff!

email-75.jpg
    Military Camp

RstyShcklfrd

TGT Addict
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Mar 23, 2011
    Dallas
    Do you own one?

Hurdur, just reread your post.

Mind posting pictures of your holster? Particularly while you're wearing it. I just want to see how well it conceals.

Combative W

BANNED!!!
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 14, 2013
    Here ya go. Pics of the holster and me wearing it. I have been really happy with it so far after 6 weeks of wearing and running it hard on the range. I have beat the crap out of this thing in the last 3 pistol classes I taught and it has not even flinched. Super happy with it, as with all of my G-Code holsters. They simply make great stuff!
    Wearing-INCOG.jpg wearing-INCOG-2.jpg INCOG-1.jpg INCOG-2.jpg INCOG-3.jpg

Combative W

BANNED!!!
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 14, 2013