Patriot Mobile

Meanwhile, in my neck of the American woods.....

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Clockwork

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 15, 2010
    San Antonio, TX
    I don't get why we release these guys after 20-30 years. I would think that we would execute terrorists caught on our own soil.

If they are American citizens I would think it would be treason... that's my opinion, anyway. I am not a lawyer. :)

Kids these days!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTODCRByZjTJu8nvtyHedGeR4Ulw3ZlFH8u7E0boCtEOdJaFg1XNQ&t=1.jpg

Mexican_Hippie

TGT Addict
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Feb 4, 2009
    Fort Worth
    you are kidding right?? you DO remember that O-BASTARD the Jacka$$ resides in the White house dont you?? and the fact HE IS a MUSLIM SYMPATHIZER!!

I know what you're saying, he's not real tough on terrorists. I'm tend to be picky on my choice of words though. Not trying to flame you, but here's my take...

I can sympathize with Muslims as well, it's the terrorists I don't like. I'm Catholic, but that doesn't mean I agree with the IRA when it bombed civilian targets. The entire situation has to suck for the >99% Muslims that aren't terrorists. I have friends that are Muslim and many are here because of the unrest and violence in their countries; they just want to live somewhere peacefully with their families. The guys I know are pretty Gung-ho Capitalists and are all about individual liberties as well. The guys I know give a lot back to the community and love hunting, fishing, etc.