• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • pab

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 28, 2023
    Tx
    Yes I am a new member I'm here and I really appreciate you letting me join. I'm still learning alot about firearms and I do ask questions that might not make sense and I'm sorry. I'm not a scammer at all I just need help trying to post my 25 posts the rifle I have to sell. Not all females know things about guns or riflr. I would appreciate any help I can get. Thank you for reading this.

MountainGirl

Happy to be here!
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Dec 22, 2022
    Ten Oaks
    Yes I am a new member I'm here and I really appreciate you letting me join. I'm still learning alot about firearms and I do ask questions that might not make sense and I'm sorry. I'm not a scammer at all I just need help trying to post my 25 posts the rifle I have to sell. Not all females know things about guns or riflr. I would appreciate any help I can get. Thank you for reading this.
    Hi pab - I'm a female as I'm guessing you are from your post - and I know very little about guns and stuff but I'm learning a lot and the people here are good folk. What we don't know is not a sign of weakness, just a sign of a lot yet to learn, and there's no reason for your posts to be so helpless and apologizing all the time.

Who is the guy in your avatar? Is it your friend who told you about this site?

pab

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 28, 2023
    Tx
    Hi pab - I'm a female as I'm guessing you are from your post - and I know very little about guns and stuff but I'm learning a lot and the people here are good folk. What we don't know is not a sign of weakness, just a sign of a lot yet to learn, and there's no reason for your posts to be so helpless and apologizing all the time.

Who is the guy in your avatar? Is it your friend who told you about this site?