illegal-immigration-protest-2010.jpg

kabob

Well-Known
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 1, 2012
    Dallas
    https://americanpatriot.us/obamacare-gives-illegal-aliens-free-health-care/

And look at the sign the guy in the picture is holding up. Scroll down a bit and look on the right.

Curious, how is that any different than current laws? I work in health care. Trust me when I say plenty of people are getting free health care in the ER, legal or illegal.That's part of the reason the bill was passed; to cut down health care costs for treating the uninsured.

And ignore guys like the dude holding the sign. He's just an attention whore.

Whiskey_Rocka_Rolla

Well-Known
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 29, 2012
    Houston
    Curious, how is that any different than current laws? I work in health care. Trust me when I say plenty of people are getting free health care in the ER, legal or illegal.That's part of the reason the bill was passed; to cut down health care costs for treating the uninsured.

Idk, I know I was uninsured for a long time, and didn't go to the doctor for at least 5 years when I was sick, or whatever, because I could not afford it. I'm no expert on the financing of health care but I knew full well there was no way I would receive anything FREE. I'm an American after all.

bagged02

BANNED!!!
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 20, 2012
    Granbury, TX "South Ft.Worth"

Very true. You guys already know I work in health care also.

HOWEVER, I would love to have seen that guy in person. Its my duty to do a no questions asked ass beating on him. But then I would be outnumbered so Im screwed. lol

Tejano Scott

TGT Addict
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jun 6, 2011
    The Woodlands