Texas SOT

Rick57: As of a few minutes ago, I am the newest member to this forum.

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Rick57

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 17, 2010
    Frisco, Texas
    I would like to introduce myself. I am a natural born Texan, that for various reasons has been away from Texas for a long time. The latest was my career with USINS/ICE, from which I retired in August this year, after 25 years Federal Law Enforcement Service. I have been a firearms instructor for the last 12 of those years. I am an US Army veteran. I have had an interest in firearms since I was 12 years old, that was a long time ago. I retired and returned to Texas so my daughter could take advantage of the Hazelwood Act, rights and complete college. I live in Frisco, and am looking for a place to shoot. I have a wide interests in shooting. I shoot clays, well I shoot at them. Tactical pistol, rifle and shotgun. Any suggestions as to where I can accompolish that would be appreciated.
    ARJ Defense ad

SIG_Fiend

TGT Addict
    TGT Supporter
    Admin
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Feb 21, 2008
    Austin, TX
    Glad to have you here Rick! Thanks for your service and all the sacrifices I'm sure you've made over the years. :-)

texas skeeter

TGT Addict
    Rating - 50%
    1   1   0
    Mar 12, 2010
    Somewhere here nor there....