Guns International

San Antonio Duracoater/Cerakoter wants to TRADE for my service!

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Please reply by conversation.

jcrntx

Well-Known
    Rating - 100%
    36   0   0
    May 21, 2010
    San Antonio, TX
    I am a hobbyist duracoater/cerakoter (not a business) and have been refinishing firearms for about 5 years. I am fairly adept and have completed over 350 guns not to mention stocks, etc. I would like to trade for my duracoating/cerakoting services. I can do CZs, Hi Powers, Sigs, ARs, AKs, most Shotguns, Berettas, 1911s, Saigas, pretty much anything. I value my services in the range of 120-170 for a pistol, 140-250 for a shotgun/rifle depending on what is getting coated, colors, clearcoats, etc. Just drop me a line with what you are interested in having done and what you want to trade! You can PM me or email me at txrichmond7@yahoo.com. I have done guns for some TGT members as well as several gunboards member and can provide references or you can come by and see some of my work in person. Thanks!

Things I am looking for:
    9mm, 40 S&W and 223 new brass cased ammo as well as reloading components including bullets/powder/primers
    22lr ammo
    20 gauge target and buckshot
    12 gauge buckshot
    mosins
    Glock 17 or 19 3rd gen
    Sig P6, 225 or 226
    CZ82, CZ75, CZ85
    38/357 revolver w/4" barrel

Anything else, shoot me an email!

Some Duracoat work:

IMG_0711.jpg

IMG_0649.jpg

SU1BRzAzMzUuanBn.jpg

IMG_0004.jpg

Some Cerakote work:

1355107164.jpg

1355091622.jpg

Glock19.jpg

IMG_1485.jpg

IMG_1514.jpg