• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Burt Gummer

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 18, 2009
    Williamson County
    Not me, I'm waiting for a bailout or welfare. Mmm, 5 pound blocks of cheese ...

That cheese and some Texas toast makes some darn good grilled cheese sammiches.

I think this thread is bad luck. My Casio crapped out on me last week and I got an el cheapo replacement.

$27 bucks.
    3837337002_f3527c3b3a_b.png
    Guns International

ohhrico1969

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 11, 2010
    Tomball
    Ya know, I bought a Timex watch with green nylon strap when I graduated from Parris Island in 90 for $25. Just wanted a watch that I wouldn't care if it got lost or damaged. It lasted all the way through my services in SF with water, mud, all kinds of shock and whatever I threw at it. Worked perfectly! I left the Marines and lost the watch in a move! I could kick myself. Till this day, I am still looking for another one.

ftw13

Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Sep 7, 2009
    Fort Worth
    they still sell those military style timex watches :) i have the casio g-shock military its an awesome watch.....go with timex/gshock/luminox or uzi ballistic if you want a good tough watch

TheDan

deplorable malcontent scofflaw
    Rating - 100%
    8   0   0
    Nov 11, 2008
    Austin - Rockdale