• ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Not open for further replies.

r3c0n

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 10, 2012
    Houston
    I have a buddy who lives up north and had a very bad experience with CRC HydroGraphics. This is his copied post from ARFCOM; CRC HydroGrahics (my Multi-Cam Hydro Dipped AR-15 experience) - AR15.COM .

If you have actually used CRC and had a good experience or are buds with the owner, good for you. This is one mans experience with them. Once he published this, a handful of other customers came out and said they had similar issues. To my knowledge, he still has yet to get the rest of his rifle back and the authorities have gotten involved.

Below is a detailed write-up of my experience with CRC HydroGraphics in Decatur Alabama. I have provided evidence in the form of screen captures of e-mail traffic and Facebook messages to support my claims. Although I my ‘post count’ on this forum is low, I am no newbie to the world of Firearms. I’ve served in the Armed Forces for 6 years active duty and continue to serve in the Reserves. I’ve also worked for several Law Enforcement agencies/municipalities before finding the agency I love working for. I’m also a certified M16/M4 Armorer and enjoying doing most of the custom work on my ARs on my own. I know there has been interest in this finishing process from other people and I hope this write-up helps you make the right decisions and to avoid making the same mistakes I have.