• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • TheMailMan

TGT Addict
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Dec 3, 2015
    North of Kaufman
    Y'all know I've been singing the praises of CBD oil for a few months. The stuff has had a huge impact on my life.

It helps with my chronic pain in a very measurable way. My wife says my mood has improved greatly. My blood pressure is down and my cholesterol is in the low normal range for the first time in over a decade.

When I decided to take the plunge into the CBD oil arena I did a ton of research on it. I found one company that had high level of potency at the best price I could find.

As a plus this company offered a 40% discount for Veterans, low income households. and those on long term disability.

I just received an email from Lazarus Naturals that they are changing the assistance program from a 40% discount to a 60% discount. They did not raise their price to compensate either.

If you've been on the fence about trying CBD oil and you fit into one of their assistance programs then now is the time to jump in.

If you don't qualify for the assistance program and take CBD oil or are thinking about taking CBD oil then I would urge you to support Lazarus Naturals so they can continue to offer this discount. This broken old Veteran thanks you for your support.
    Lynx Defense

FireInTheWire

Caprock Crusader
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Y'all know I've been singing the praises of CBD oil for a few months. The stuff has had a huge impact on my life.

It helps with my chronic pain in a very measurable way. My wife says my mood has improved greatly. My blood pressure is down and my cholesterol is in the low normal range for the first time in over a decade.

When I decided to take the plunge into the CBD oil arena I did a ton of research on it. I found one company that had high level of potency at the best price I could find.