• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Texan79423

Well-Known
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Jun 7, 2021
    Flatlands
    I place ad here to sell a couple of 10/22 guns. Got a couple of replies. One from SA and I mentioned I was sell off guns as I have developed Tremors and not as fun to shoot as it once was. He said he was interested in anything I had for sale. I texted him a list of guns and prices for @ 10 guns and included pictures yesterday. Swapped a couple of texts.
    Today checked my I phone (15 ) several pictures have been removed and pictures have all been categorized and dated. Something I have never done or seen on my I phone 15 before. Several pictures of my house are missing, pictures of my BBQ pits. pics of BBQ meals, several AR pictures. Interesting on a written price list of guns the words arms and armory are highlighted One picture of a manual the word manual is highlighted. When I downloaded to post here the highlights do not show up.

I find it funny that "IF" this is some hack, spying, or monitoring on a 72 Texas
    cuss words.jpg
    redneck legally selling off a few guns and Big Tech found me... Have a nice day.
    DK Firearms

CharlieWH2O

Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Mar 14, 2015
    Galveston County
    How long have you had your iPhone 15?
    When you transferred data from your old phone did you go directly from the older iPhone or from a backup?

There may be nothing nefarious here. iPhone 15 is fairly new and crap can happen when you transfer data. Depending on where you purchased the phone you may be able to recover whatever data you are missing. It also may be on your phone just not where you would expect to find it.

And yes, we are likely being monitored.

thequintessentialman

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Mar 19, 2015